Terms and Conditions of Entry

These Terms and Conditions of Entry have been issued by MARINELAND, a French Limited Company (Société par Actions Simplifiée–SAS), hereinafter referred to as "MARINELAND", with a share capital of €2,280,000, registered in the Antibes Companies Register under number 036 920 924, which operates the AQUASPLASH water park, with registered office located at 2 route de la Brague, 06600 ANTIBES, France, with VAT number FR 36 036920924 and whose contact details are as follows:

  • Telephone number: +33 (0)4 93 33 49 49
  • Email: contact@aquasplash.fr

In the context of its activities, MARINELAND has contracted a professional insurance policy. These Terms and Conditions of Entry apply to all visitors to the Parks (the "Visitors")..

 

1.- VISITORS’ RESPONSIBILITIES

While MARINELAND complies with all applicable regulations, it expects Visitors to exercise common sense and act responsibly to protect their own health and security and the health and security of the people in their care, particularly children, for whom they are responsible at all times.

Visitors must (i) READ AND RESPECT all written rules, instructions, warnings and recommendations, as well as the proper use of the recreational facilities and security equipment, if provided, and (ii) COMPLY with all instructions and guidance given by AQUASPLASH staff.

Visitors who come with dependents who, for reasons of age and/or disability, cannot read or understand the written rules, instructions, warnings and/or recommendations properly, must ensure that these are properly explained to them. AQUASPLASH staff will assist you, if necessary.

Visitors must act responsibly for their own health and safety, as well as for the health and safety of their dependents and others around them.

Visitors agree to be polite and considerate to other Visitors and MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH staff, as well as to respect the Park's facilities, other Visitors, employees, and the flora and fauna.

Visitors who, in the opinion of MARINELAND staff, do not follow the rules and instructions of the staff and/or act irresponsibly and/or disrespectfully towards other Visitors and/or our staff, may be asked to leave the Park and will not be entitled to any refund. We reserve the right to bring such actions to the attention of the appropriate authorities.

Visitors should be aware of the specific guidelines and rules posted at the entrance to AQUASPLASH, attached as appendices, as well as the general rules of operation of the Park described below.

2.- CONDITIONS OF USE OF THE PARKS

PLEASE NOTE! Visitors should ensure that they are physically and emotionally fit BEFORE taking part in any activity.

The Park's facilities can provide AQUASPLASH Visitors with wonderful memories and exceptional experiences!

HOWEVER, IT IS VERY IMPORTANT THAT VISITORS DO NOT PARTICIPATE THEMSELVES OR ALLOW ANY OF THEIR RELATIVES TO PARTICIPATE IN ANY ACTIVITY IF THEY OR THEIR RELATIVES ARE UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF ALCOHOL, MEDICATION OR ANY OTHER INTOXICANT THAT MAY IMPAIR THEIR HEALTH, SENSES, MENTAL ACUITY, REFLEXES OR COORDINATION.

VISITORS MUST NOT PARTICIPATE IN ANY ACTIVITY IF THEY HAVE, HAVE HAD OR THINK THEY MAY HAVE A MEDICAL CONDITION, HEALTH PROBLEM OR PRE-EXISTING INJURY, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, CARDIAC, NEUROLOGICAL, MUSCULAR, BACK, NECK, BONE, JOINT, TENDON, LIGAMENT, BRAIN, EYE OR EAR PROBLEMS, OR ANY OTHER DISEASE OR INJURY THAT MAY BE TRIGGERED OR AGGRAVATED BY THEIR PARTICIPATION IN THE ACTIVITY.

ONLY THE VISITOR CAN DETERMINE WHETHER HE OR SHE IS PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY ABLE TO PARTICIPATE IN AN ACTIVITY SAFELY.

THE PARK DOES NOT GUARANTEE THE HEALTH OF ANY VISITOR OR THAT OF THEIR RELATIVES. VISITORS MUST DETERMINE THAT THEY OR THEIR RELATIVES ARE FIT AND HEALTHY ENOUGH TO TAKE PART IN A GIVEN ACTIVITY AND THAT THEY ARE WITHIN THE LIMITS SET FORTH IN THE OPERATING RULES.

KEEP IN MIND THAT VISITORS ACCEPT THE RISKS OF ANY ACTIVITY IN WHICH THEY CHOOSE TO PARTICIPATE. MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH STAFF ARE AVAILABLE TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS VISITORS MAY HAVE.

3.- OPERATIONS RELATED TO COVID-19

The operation of the Park has been adapted to the current health situation, working together with the authorities. The health and safety of our visitors and employees has always been MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH's top priority. Our objective is that Visitors and their families can continue to feel safe and comfortable during their time in the Park. Please consult the AQUASPLASH website for information on Visitors' obligations before coming to the park. In the event of non-compliance with general safety measures – and in particular with measures relating to COVID-19 – Visitors may be refused access to the Park or asked to leave it.

In addition, in order to comply with official requirements and recommendations, as well as to ensure the health and safety of all Visitors and MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH staff, certain rides, activities, experiences and some restaurants and/or shops may be completely or partially closed.

Please be aware of these scheduled closures before purchasing the Services by checking the information sheet for each attraction which can be found here.No refunds will be made in respect of scheduled closures.

Always check in advance for operational changes to the Park and closed areas.

4.- GENERAL PARK OPERATING RULES

A) Rules and conditions of access and use

  • The capacity of the Park and its facilities is limited.
  • Pets are not allowed in the Park, with the exception of guide dogs.
  • Bicycles, rollerblades, skateboards, scooters and similar items are not permitted in the Park.
  • For safety reasons, access to certain facilities is restricted. Please inquire at the entrance for applicable access restrictions. Visitors can also check the Park Website. Height is measured without the visitor's shoes.
  • Some facilities may be closed for technical, weather or organisational reasons. The Park will endeavour to provide information about closures as far in advance as possible, via their Website and information points.
  • Loungers, which are limited in number, must be paid for when you begin using them, to the staff member in charge of the area.
  • The VIP area can only be used by people who have paid the relevant fee at the ticket booth or to the staff member on site. Guests are asked to respect the peace and quiet of this area.
  • If a Visitor wishes to temporarily leave the premises, they must inform MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH staff before leaving, as they must be properly identified (with an identification stamp or other means of identification established by the Park) in order to re-enter the premises. Otherwise, access to the facilities may be refused.
  • The sale and distribution of brochures, leaflets or products within the Park is prohibited, except with the Park's prior and express authorisation.
  • Visitors may take photographs in the Park, if they wish. Authorised photographers may be available to take photographs of Visitors during their visit if they so wish. These photographs are only intended to serve as souvenirs for Visitors. Unless otherwise specified, these photographs will be permanently destroyed at the end of the day. Please inquire at the Park's ticket booths or information desk for information on where to view and purchase these photographs. The photographs will not be sold to anyone other than those appearing in them or related to them. Should Visitors have any concerns, comments or questions, they may contact MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH at: privacy@marineland.fr
  • Videos and photos taken by Visitors in the Parks operated by MARINELAND are reserved for strictly personal use. Any taking or broadcasting of images or audio for purposes other than personal (such as commercial, media, professional or other) must be expressly requested in advance by writing to the MARINELAND management. MARINELAND reserves the right to take any action whatsoever (legal or otherwise) against any person who fails to comply with this rule.
  • MARINELAND does not provide for any refund or compensation in case of rain or bad weather. MARINELAND will be exempt from liability in the event of an event classed as force majeure that requires the evacuation or closure of the Parks.

B) Safety Rules

  • The sale and consumption of alcoholic beverages and tobacco is strictly prohibited to persons under 18 years of age.
  • For security reasons, the Park reserves the right to allow duly authorised personnel to inspect backpacks, handbags, bags or similar items under the circumstances and within the limits established by law.
  • Visitors should be vigilant and watch their personal belongings, as the Park is not responsible for loss, theft or damage while visiting the Park.
  • Smoking is not permitted in the waiting areas, pools or, in particular, the children's area. MARINELAND reserves the right to expel from its Parks any person who, having been invited by Park staff to comply with this rule, refuses to do so.
  • The use of drones is prohibited in the Park.
  • The introduction of any weapon, even imitation or harmless, or any dangerous object or product is strictly prohibited.
  • Swimwear: swimsuits and shorts are allowed. Bathing dresses, sarongs, jeans, jogging suits and briefs worn under swimming shorts are strictly forbidden. Lycra is only allowed at just below elbow length for sleeves and just below knee length for legs.
  • Access to the areas reserved for swimmers is prohibited for those with suspect skin lesions who are not in possession of a certificate of non-contagion (circular of 13 March 1975)
  • Walking around the swimming pool area wearing street or sports shoes is prohibited. Only flip-flops and slippers are allowed, after entering the foot baths.
  • Admission to the park is prohibited to minors not accompanied by an adult. Minors are under the supervision of their accompanying adult, who must remain on site. One accompanying adult is required for every 4 minors.
  • Children from 2 to 10 years of age must not walk around the park on their own, nor use the attractions without the continuous supervision of their accompanying adult.
  • Any non-swimmer must be able to be identified, i.e. by wearing armbands and a red wristband as soon as they are admitted into Aquasplash. Otherwise, the Park is exempt from all liability.
  • Ball games and running are prohibited.
  • Flippers, masks, snorkels and inflatable floating objects other than safety equipment are prohibited. Glasses, cameras, selfie sticks and phones are not allowed on the slides. Wearing jewellery on the slides and in the pools is not recommended.
  • Floats should not be kept in the beach areas. They are only available for use on the relevant slides.
  • Before entering the pools, bathers must pass through the showers and footbaths.

C) Ticket and voucher rules

  • The price or, where applicable, the voucher for admission to the Park, is not refundable.
  • Admission tickets and vouchers, as applicable, must be retained for the duration of your stay in the Park and presented to Park staff and/or security personnel upon request. The Park reserves the right to expel any Visitor who is unable to present a valid admission ticket or voucher.
  • Some facilities and activities (sunbeds, changing rooms, etc) are not included in the admission price. For more information, please ask at the information point at the entrance to the Park or visit the Park Website.

D) Common Courtesy Rules

  • Out of courtesy and respect for others, Visitors should not queue jump or hold a place for other people. They should show respect and wait their turn.
  • The Park does not have an announcement system to broadcast personal messages.

E) Non-compliance

The Park reserves the right to refuse entry to or expel from its facilities any Visitor who commits a substantial breach of the rules listed above. Offenders will not be entitled to any refund.

In particular, the Park reserves the right to refuse entry to or expel from its facilities any Visitor who commits a substantial breach of the following rules:

A) Serious disturbance of public order in the Park or its facilities or a criminal offence.

B) Misuse of Park tickets or passes (in particular fraudulent, deceptive or dishonest use by the ticket holder and/or resale or falsification of the ticket). Only tickets purchased at authorised outlets will be valid.

C) Vandalism or damage to Park facilities or personal property of Park employees.

D) Behaviour that is a nuisance or seriously affects the enjoyment of other Visitors.

E) Minors left unsupervised, especially if they engage in the behaviours described in the preceding paragraphs.

F) Consumption, sale or distribution of drugs or narcotic substances within the Park. Those in breach of this rule will be immediately expelled and reported to the authorities.

G) Failure to comply with any safety measures imposed during the COVID-19 pandemic. Please see this special page.

H) Any behaviour that may be detrimental to the well-being of the park's flora and fauna.

I) Entry into areas prohibited to the public

J) Taking of unauthorised photographs, videos or reports for blatantly commercial or slanderous purposes

Appendix: AQUASPLASH RULES OF CONDUCT

Conditions d'admission

Les présentes conditions d'admission sont émises par MARINELAND, Société par Actions Simplifiée (SAS) de droit français, ci-après dénommée « MARINELAND », au capital social de 2 280 000 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés d'Antibes sous le numéro 036 920 924, qui exploite le parc aquatique AQUASPLASH, dont le siège social est sis 2 route de la Brague, 06600 ANTIBES, France, dont le numéro de TVA est FR 36 036920924 et dont les coordonnées sont les suivantes :

  • Numéro de téléphone de contact : +33 (0)4 93 33 49 49
  • Adresse électronique de contact : contact@aquasplash.fr

Dans le cadre de ses activités, MARINELAND a souscrit une police d'assurance professionnelle. Ces Conditions d'admission s'appliquent à tous les visiteurs des Parcs (les « Visiteurs »).

 

1.- RESPONSABILITÉS DU VISITEUR

Bien que MARINELAND se conforme à toutes les réglementations applicables, elle attend des Visiteurs qu'ils fassent preuve de bon sens et qu'ils agissent de manière responsable pour protéger leur propre santé et leur propre sécurité ainsi que la santé et la sécurité des personnes dont ils ont la charge, en particulier les enfants, dont ils sont responsables à tout moment.

Les visiteurs doivent (i) LIRE ET RESPECTER toutes les règles, consignes, avertissements et recommandations écrites, et utiliser correctement les installations de loisirs et l'équipement de sécurité, le cas échéant, fournis, et (ii) SE CONFORMER à toutes les instructions et indications données par le personnel de AQUASPLASH.

Les visiteurs qui viennent avec des personnes à charge qui, pour des raisons d'âge et/ou de handicap, ne peuvent pas lire ou comprendre correctement les règles, consignes, avertissements et/ou recommandations écrites, doivent s'assurer que celles-ci leur sont correctement expliquées. Le personnel de MARINELAND / AQUASPLASH peut vous aider si nécessaire.

Les Visiteurs doivent agir de manière responsable pour leurs propres santé et sécurité, ainsi que pour la santé et la sécurité des personnes à leur charge et des autres personnes qui les entourent.

Les Visiteurs s'engagent à être polis et prévenants envers les autres Visiteurs et le personnel de MARINELAND, ainsi qu'à respecter les installations du Parc, les autres Visiteurs, les employés ainsi que la flore et la faune.

Les Visiteurs qui, de l'avis du personnel de MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH, ne respectent pas les règles et les instructions du personnel et/ou agissent de manière irresponsable et/ou irrespectueuse envers les autres Visiteurs et/ou notre personnel, peuvent être invités à quitter le Parc et n'auront droit à aucun remboursement. Nous nous réservons le droit de porter de telles actions à l'attention des autorités compétentes.

Les Visiteurs doivent se référer aux directives et règles spécifiques affichées à l'entrée de AQUASPLASH en annexe, ainsi qu'aux règles générales de fonctionnement du Parc décrites ci-dessous.

2.- CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION DES PARCS

AVERTISSEMENT ! Le Visiteur doit vérifier ses conditions physiques et émotionnelles AVANT de prendre part à une activité.

Les installations du Parc peuvent offrir aux Visiteurs de AQUASPLASH des souvenirs merveilleux et des expériences exceptionnelles !

IL EST TRÈS IMPORTANT QUE LE VISITEUR NE PARTICIPE À AUCUNE ACTIVITÉ ET NE LE PERMETTE PAS À SES PROCHES SI LUI-MÊME OU SES PROCHES SONT SOUS L'INFLUENCE DE L'ALCOOL, DE MÉDICAMENTS OU DE TOUTE AUTRE SUBSTANCE INTOXICANTE POUVANT ALTÉRER SA SANTÉ, SES SENS, SON ACUITÉ MENTALE, SES RÉFLEXES ET SA COORDINATION.

LE VISITEUR NE DOIT PAS PRENDRE PART À UNE ACTIVITÉ S'IL A, A EU OU PENSE AVOIR UNE CONDITION MÉDICALE, UN PROBLÈME DE SANTÉ OU UNE BLESSURE PRÉEXISTANTE, Y COMPRIS, MAIS SANS S'Y LIMITER, UNE MALADIE CARDIAQUE, NEUROLOGIQUE, MUSCULAIRE, DU DOS, DU COU, DES OS, DES ARTICULATIONS, DES TENDONS, DES LIGAMENTS, DU CERVEAU, DES YEUX, DES OREILLES, OU TOUTE AUTRE MALADIE OU BLESSURE QUI POURRAIT ÊTRE DÉCLENCHÉE OU AGGRAVÉE PAR SA PARTICIPATION À L'ACTIVITÉ.

SEUL LE VISITEUR PEUT DÉTERMINER S'IL EST PHYSIQUEMENT ET MENTALEMENT APTE À PRENDRE PART À UNE ACTIVITÉ EN TOUTE SÉCURITÉ.

LE PARC NE GARANTIT PAS LA SANTÉ DU VISITEUR OU CELLE DE SES PROCHES. IL DOIT DÉTERMINER QUE LE VISITEUR OU SES PROCHES SONT SUFFISAMMENT EN FORME ET EN BONNE SANTÉ POUR EFFECTUER UNE ACTIVITÉ DONNÉE, ET QUE LE VISITEUR RESPECTE LES LIMITES FIXÉES DANS LES RÈGLES DE FONCTIONNEMENT.

GARDEZ À L'ESPRIT QUE LE VISITEUR ACCEPTE LES RISQUES DE TOUTE ACTIVITÉ À LAQUELLE IL CHOISIT DE PARTICIPER. LE PERSONNEL DE MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH EST DISPONIBLE POUR RÉPONDRE À TOUTE QUESTION QUE LE VISITEUR POURRAIT SE POSER.

3.- FONCTIONNEMENT LIÉ AU COVID-19

Le fonctionnement du Parc a été adapté, en collaboration avec les autorités, à la situation sanitaire actuelle. La santé et la sécurité de nos visiteurs et de nos employés ont toujours été la priorité absolue de MARINELAND/AQUASPLASH. Son objectif est que le Visiteur et ses proches continuent à se sentir en sécurité et à l'aise lors de leur séjour dans le Parc. Veuillez consulter le Site web de AQUASPLASH pour connaître les obligations des Visiteurs avant de venir dans le parc. En cas de non-respect des mesures de sécurité en général – et des mesures liées à la COVID-19 en particulier – le Visiteur peut se voir refuser l'accès au Parc ou être invité à le quitter.

De plus, afin de respecter les exigences et recommandations officielles, ainsi que pour garantir la santé et la sécurité de tous les Visiteurs et du personnel de MARINELAND/ AQUASPLASH, certaines attractions, activités, expériences et certains restaurants et/ou magasins peuvent être totalement ou partiellement fermés.

Veuillez prendre connaissance de ces fermetures programmées avant d'acheter les Services en consultant la fiche descriptive de chaque attraction dont la liste est disponible ici. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué pour les fermetures programmées.

Vérifiez toujours à l'avance les changements opérationnels du Parc et des zones fermées.

4.- RÈGLES GÉNÉRALES DE FONCTIONNEMENT DU PARC

A) Règles et circonstances d'accès et d'utilisation

  • La capacité du Parc et de ses installations est limitée.
  • Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés dans le Parc, à l'exception des chiens guides d'aveugle.
  • Les bicyclettes, rollers, planches à roulettes, scooters et autres articles similaires ne sont pas autorisés dans le Parc.
  • Pour des raisons de sécurité, l'accès à certaines installations est limité. Veuillez vous renseigner à l'entrée pour connaître les restrictions d'accès applicables. Les Visiteurs peuvent également consulter le Site web du Parc. La taille est mesurée sans les chaussures du visiteur.
  • Certaines installations peuvent être fermées pour des raisons techniques, météorologiques ou organisationnelles. Le Parc s'efforcera d'informer des fermetures aussi longtemps à l'avance que possible, par l'intermédiaire de leur Site web et de points d'information.
  • Les transats, en nombre limité, doivent être payés lors de votre installation, avec l’employé sur la zone.
  • L’espace VIP ne peut être utilisé que par les personnes qui ont payé le paiement correspondant à la billetterie ou avec l’employé sur place. Les clients sont invités à respecter le calme dans cet espace.
  • Si le Visiteur souhaite quitter temporairement les lieux, il doit en informer le personnel de MARINELAND / AQUASPLASH avant de partir, car il doit être dûment identifié (avec un tampon d'identification ou tout autre moyen d'identification établi par le Parc) afin de pouvoir réintégrer les lieux. Dans le cas contraire, l'accès aux installations peut être refusé.
  • La vente et la distribution de brochures, de dépliants ou de produits dans le Parc sont interdites, sauf autorisation préalable et expresse du Parc.
  • Les photos sont autorisées dans le Parc, si les Visiteurs ne le souhaitent pas. Des photographes accrédités peuvent être présents et prendre les Visiteurs en photo durant leur visite si ceux-ci le souhaitent. Ces photographies sont uniquement destinées à servir de souvenirs aux Visiteurs. Sauf indication contraire expresse, ces photographies seront définitivement détruites à la fin de la journée. Veuillez vous renseigner aux guichets du Parc ou au bureau d'information pour savoir où voir et acheter ces photographies. Les photographies ne seront en aucun cas vendues à des personnes autres que celles qui y sont représentées ou sans lien avec elles. En cas de doutes, commentaires ou questions, les Visiteurs peuvent contacter MARINELAND/ AQUASPLASH à l'adresse suivante : privacy@marineland.fr
  • Les vidéos et photos prises par les Visiteurs dans le Parc exploité par MARINELAND sont réservées à un usage strictement personnel. Toute prise ou diffusion d'images ou de sons à des fins autres que personnelles (telles que commerciales, médiatiques, professionnelles ou autres) doit faire l'objet d'une demande d'autorisation préalable écrite et expresse auprès de la Direction de MARINELAND. MARINELAND se réserve le droit d'engager une action de quelque nature que ce soit (judiciaire ou autre) contre toute personne qui ne respecterait pas cette règle.
  • MARINELAND ne prévoit aucun remboursement ou compensation en cas de pluie ou de mauvais temps. MARINELAND sera exonérée de toute responsabilité en cas d'événement de force majeure nécessitant l'évacuation ou la fermeture des Parcs.

B) Règles de sécurité

  • La vente et la consommation de boissons alcoolisées et de tabac sont strictement interdites aux personnes de moins de 18 ans.
  • Pour des raisons de sécurité, le Parc se réserve le droit de permettre au personnel dûment autorisé d'inspecter les sacs à dos, sacs à main, sacs ou autres articles similaires dans les circonstances et dans les limites établies par la Loi.
  • Les Visiteurs doivent être vigilants et surveiller leurs effets personnels, car le Parc n'est pas responsable de la perte, du vol ou des dommages pendant leur visite du Parc.
  • Il est interdit de fumer dans les zones d'attente, les bassins, et, en particulier, les zones réservées aux enfants. MARINELAND se réserve le droit d'expulser de ses Parcs toute personne qui, ayant été invitée par le personnel du Parc à se conformer à cette règle, refuserait de le faire.
  • L'utilisation de drones est interdite dans le Parc.
  • L'introduction de toute arme, même factice ou inoffensive, ou de tout objet ou produit dangereux est strictement interdite.
  • Tenues de bain: les maillots de bain et les shorts sont autorisés. Les robes de bain, paréo, jeans, jogging ainsi que les slips portés sous des shorts de bain sont strictement interdits. Les lycras ne sont autorisés que dans la limite des longueurs sous les coudes pour les manches et plus bas que les genoux pour les jambes.
  • L’accès aux zones réservées aux baigneurs est interdit aux porteurs de lésions cutanées suspectes, non en possession d’un certificat de non-contagion, (circulaire du 13 mars 1975)
  • La circulation sur la zone des piscines est interdite dans les chaussures de rue ou de sport. Seules les claquettes et les tongs sont autorisées, après immersion dans les pédiluves.
  • L’entrée au parc est interdite aux mineurs non accompagnés d’un adulte. Les mineurs sont sous la responsabilité de l’adulte qui les accompagne, et qui doit rester sur place. Un adulte accompagnateur pour 4 mineurs.
  • Les enfants de 2 à 10 ans ne doivent pas marcher seuls dans le parc et encore moins utiliser les attractions sans la surveillance continue de l’adulte qui les accompagne.
  • Tout non-nageur doit pouvoir être identifié : porter des brassards et un bracelet rouge dès son entrée dans Aquasplash. Dans le cas contraire, l’établissement est exonéré de toute responsabilité.
  • Les jeux de balle ou la course à pied sont interdits.
  • Les palmes, les masques, les tubas et les objets flottants gonflables autres que les équipements de sécurité sont interdits. Les lunettes, les appareils photo, les appareils photo, les perche à selfie, les téléphones sont interdits dans les toboggans. Le port de bijoux sur les toboggans et dans les piscines n’est pas recommandé.
  • Les bouées ne doivent pas être gardées sur les plages. Elles ne sont disponibles que le temps de la descente des toboggans concernés.
  • Avant d’entrer dans les piscines, les baigneurs doivent passer par les douches et les pédiluves.

C) Règles relatives aux billets et aux coupons

  • Le prix ou, le cas échéant, le coupon d'entrée au parc, n'est pas remboursable.
  • Les billets d'entrée et les bons, selon le cas, doivent être conservés pendant toute la durée de votre séjour dans le Parc et présentés sur demande au personnel du Parc et/ou au personnel de sécurité. Le Parc se réserve le droit d'expulser tout Visiteur qui ne serait pas en mesure de présenter un billet d'entrée ou un coupon valide.
  • Certaines installations et activités (transats, vestiaires, etc) ne sont pas comprises dans le prix d'entrée. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez vous adresser au point d'information à l'entrée du Parc ou consulter le Site web du Parc.

D) Règles de courtoisie

  • Par politesse et par respect pour autrui, les Visiteurs ne couperont pas les files d'attente ou n'y retiendront une place pour une autre personne. Ils feront preuve de respect et attendront leur tour.
  • Le parc ne dispose pas de système d'annonce pour diffuser des messages personnels.

E) Non-conformité

Le Parc se réserve le droit de refuser l'entrée et d'expulser de ses installations tout Visiteur qui commettrait une violation substantielle des règles énumérées ci-dessus. Les contrevenants n'auront droit à aucun remboursement.

En particulier, le Parc se réserve le droit de refuser l'entrée ou d'expulser de ses installations tout Visiteur qui commettrait une violation substantielle des règles suivantes :

A) Trouble grave de l'ordre public dans le Parc ou dans ses installations ou infraction criminelle.

B) Utilisation abusive de billets ou de coupons du Parc (notamment utilisation frauduleuse, trompeuse ou malhonnête par le détenteur du billet et/ou revente ou falsification du billet). Seuls les billets achetés dans les points de vente autorisés seront valables.

C) Vandalisme ou dommages causés aux installations du Parc ou aux biens personnels des employés du Parc.

D) Comportement incommodant ou affectant sérieusement le plaisir des autres Visiteurs.

E) Mineurs laissés sans surveillance, surtout s'ils adoptent les comportements décrits dans les paragraphes précédents.

F) Consommation, vente ou distribution de drogues ou substances narcotiques dans l'enceinte du parc. Les contrevenants à cette règle seront immédiatement expulsés et signalés aux autorités.

G) Non-respect de toute mesure de sécurité imposée pendant la pandémie de COVID-19. Veuillez consulter la page dédiée ici.

H) Tout comportement susceptible de nuire au bien-être de la flore et de la faune du parc.

I) Entrée dans des zones interdites au public

J) Réalisation d'images ou de reportages non autorisés à des fins manifestement commerciales ou calomnieuses

Annexe: REGLEMENT INTERIEUR D'AQUASPLASH