Your Safety

Certified lifeguards and clear instructions

Safety is our top priority. Our lifeguards are all holders of either a Brevet National de Sécurité et de Sauvetage Aquatique (B.N.S.S.A.–National Diploma of Water Safety and Rescue) or Brevet Professionnel de la Jeunesse, de l'Education Populaire et du Sport (B.P.J.E.P.S.–Professional Diploma in Youth, Popular Education and Sport) with specialisation in Water Activities and Swimming (A.A.N.–Activités Aquatiques et Natation) and many of them are trained inTeam First Aid (PSE 1 or 2).

Aquasplash submits a Supervision and Rescue Plan (P.O.S.S.–Plan d'Organisation de la Surveillance et des Secours) to the local Préfecture each year, which sets out the number of multi-skilled employees and lifeguards required to ensure the safety of our visitors.

The main rules concerning our activities

For your safety, only certain positions are allowed when taking part in the activities. There are also standards for the number of people per activity and the rate of departures. Certain activities require a minimum height or even a minimum and/or maximum weight and we would ask you to carefully follow the instructions for use of each activity and each slide. All these rules have been set up by the manufacturers of the rides and are specified in the P.O.S.S. that is submitted to the Prefecture every year. Weight and height limits are posted at the entrance to the water park and also at the start point of each activity. You will find all the conditions of use for the various rides in our Rules of Conduct.

Minors are not permitted to enter the park without an accompanying adult. They must be supervised by an adult (one adult for every four minors) throughout their time in the park. Damaging and crossing the safety barriers is prohibited.

Rules for young children

Bathers under 1.20 m in height are not permitted on certain slides unless accompanied by an adult (see height marker). Children between the ages of 2 and 10 should not walk around the park on their own, nor should they go on any of the attractions without the continuous supervision of their accompanying adult. Parents or guardians must check the conditions for each ride before allowing the children they supervise to use it (age, height, weight, etc.) 
Any non-swimmer must be easily identifiable, i.e. wearing the mandatory armbands or life jacket and the red wristband supplied upon admission to Aquasplash. Otherwise, the Park shall be deemed to be exempt from any liability. Any child or adult who can swim more than 25 m without touching the side or the bottom and without a buoyancy aid is considered a swimmer.

Prohibitions and Recommendations

Admission is prohibited to anyone in possession of glass bottles, alcohol or any object that may be deemed dangerous. Hats and caps, sunglasses, goggles, diving glasses, masks, bandanas, cotton T-shirts and other clothing are not allowed in the pools and on the rides. Video equipment and cameras, including GoPro cameras, are not permitted on the slides. All camping items, such as chairs, umbrellas, sunbeds, tables and baby tents, are not allowed on the Aquasplash premises.

We recommend that you remove any piercings, earrings or jewellery.

Online tickets from

€27.90

VIP area
VIP area

VIP area

Votre sécurité

Des surveillants de baignade diplômés, des consignes claires

La sécurité est notre priorité absolue. Nos surveillants de baignade sont tous diplômés du Brevet National de Sécurité et de Sauvetage Aquatique (B.N.S.S.A.) ou du Brevet Professionnel de la Jeunesse, de l'Education Populaire et du Sport (B.P.J.E.P.S.) spécialisation Activités Aquatiques et de la Natation (A.A.N.) et nombre d’entre eux sont formés aux Premiers Secours en Equipe (PSE 1 ou 2).

Aquasplash dépose chaque année en Préfecture un Plan d’Organisation de la Surveillance et des Secours (P.O.S.S.) qui fixe le nombre d’employés polyvalents et de surveillants de baignade requis pour assurer la sécurité de nos visiteurs.

Les principales règles concernant nos activités

Pour votre sécurité, seules certaines positions sont acceptées dans les activités. Le nombre de personnes par activité et le rythme des départs répondent également à des normes. Certaines activités nécessitent une taille minimale voire un poids minimum et/ou maximum et vous êtes invité(e) à respecter scrupuleusement les consignes d’utilisation de chaque activité et de chaque toboggan. Toutes ces règles sont définies par les constructeurs des attractions et sont précisées dans le P.O.S.S. déposé chaque année en Préfecture. Les consignes de poids et tailles sont affichées à l’entrée du parc aquatique et également au départ de chaque activité. Vous trouverez dans notre règlement intérieur l'ensemble des conditions d'accès aux différentes attractions.

Les mineurs sans accompagnateurs ne peuvent accéder au parc. Ils doivent impérativement être accompagnés à l’intérieur du parc d’une personne majeure (un adulte pour 4 mineurs). Il est interdit de dégrader et de franchir les rambardes de sécurité.

Règles pour les jeunes enfants

Les baigneurs mesurant moins de 1,20m non accompagnés d’un adulte ne sont pas admis sur certains toboggans (voir le repère pour la taille). Les enfants de 2 à 10 ans ne doivent pas se promener seuls dans le parc et encore moins utiliser les attractions sans la surveillance continue de l’adulte qui les accompagne. Les parents ou accompagnateurs doivent vérifier les consignes d’utilisation de chaque attraction avant de les faire utiliser par les enfants qu’ils surveillent (conditions d’âge, de taille, de poids, etc ...) 
Tout non-nageur doit pouvoir être identifié : port obligatoire de brassards ou d’un gilet de sécurité et d’un bracelet rouge remis dès l’entrée à Aquasplash. A défaut, l’établissement se trouve exonéré de toute responsabilité. Est considéré comme nageur tout enfant ou adulte capable sans difficulté de nager plus de 25 m sans toucher les bords ni le fond et sans support de flottaison.

Interdictions et recommandations

L’entrée est interdite à toute personne en possession de bouteilles en verre, d'alcool ou tout objet pouvant être jugé comme dangereux. Les chapeaux et casquettes, les lunettes de soleil, de vue, de plongée, les masques, les bandanas, les tee-shirts en coton et tout autre vêtement ne sont pas autorisés dans les bassins et les attractions. Les caméras et appareil photos, y compris les caméras de type GoPro, ne sont pas autorisées dans les toboggans. Tous les articles de camping de type chaises, parasols, transats, tables, tentes pour bébés ne sont pas autorisés dans l’enceinte d’Aquasplash.

Il est recommandé de retirer vos piercings, boucles d’oreilles et bijoux.

Extra
Du fun en illimité pendant 7 jours !

Du fun en illimité pendant 7 jours !

Billets en ligne dès

19,90 €